Make a difference in a life today!

Board of Directors


BBDCS is governed by a volunteer local Board of Directors composed of 14 members.

President: John Thompson - Cabot

Secretary: Nina Butler - Cabot

Henry Bryant - Jacksonville

John Dodd - Cabot

Angela Pinson Sumner - Lonoke

Heather Terry - Lonoke

Gaylon Hale - DaValls Bluff

Vice President: Sharron Stallings - Hazen

Treasurer: Jerry Kelly - Lonoke 

Byrum Kelly - Hazen

Judy Ruh- England

Rose Marie Knupp - Des Arc

Chad Gentry - Lonoke

Regina Wiertelak - Lonoke 

Board Member Ex- Officio - Ashlyn Hammons

The Board of Directors meets quarterly on the last Monday of the following months: January, April, July, and October.  Meetings are held in the BBDCS cafeteria in Lonoke at 7:00 pm.